Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Director | Business Agent
Peter Hayman hayman@ia669.com  Office: 778-330-1680 | Cell: 604-842-1680
 
Controller
Sharon Lover sharon@ia669.com  778-330-1671
 
Professional Development | Safety Advocate
Louise Baker-Griffiths louise@ia669.com  778-330-1673
 
Trainee Program | Membership
Kat Yee kat@ia669.com  778-330-1674
 
Communications
Melanie Emmerson melanie@ia669.com  778-330-1690
 
Production Services
Wendy Newton wendy@ia669.com 778-200-3950
 
Administration
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@ia669.com 778-330-1669
 
RRSP Group Plan Administrator (at 891) 
Vickie Nevitt vickien@iatse.com  604-664-8935
 
IATSE Local 667/669 Health & Welfare Benefit Plan
Leta Kennedy, Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454
 
Carrier: Great West Life (1-855-729-1839)
Policy #: 164609
 
Great West Life Health Spending Account (1-877-883-7072)
HCSA Policy #: 164609
Global Medical Assistance: 164609
 
Please address all correspondence to
Leta Kennedy
HW Plan Administrator
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
Find us on Social Media:
 

Latest News

16 October

This year industry sponsors supported local productions to raise a grand total of $207,787.73 in funds and food for the Greater Vancouver

Upcoming Events

28 Oct 2017, 29 Oct 2017
IATSE 212 is offering a one day course on Respectful Workplaces in Calgary, AB and is extending registration to Local 669 Members.